Annuaire

B

Bardoux Mathieu mathieu.bardoux@univ-littoral.fr Maître de Conférences 03.28.65.82.58
Boussoualem Yahia yahia.boussoualem@univ-littoral.fr Maître de Conférences 03.28.23.76.38

C

Carru Jean-Claude carru@univ-littoral.fr Professeur Emerite 03.21.46.57.83

D

Daoudi Abdelylah Abdelylah.Daoudi@univ-littoral.fr Professeur 03.28.65.82.55
Delenclos Sylvain Sylvain.Delenclos@univ-littoral.fr Maître de Conférences 03.28.65.82.71
Depriester Michael Michael.Depriester@univ-littoral.fr Maître de Conférences 03.28.65.82.35
Douali Redouane Redouane.Douali@univ-littoral.fr Professeur 03.21.46.36.12
Dubois Frédéric Frederic.Dubois@univ-littoral.fr Maître de Conférences 03.21.46.55.78 / 03.21.19.06.48
Duponchel Benoît Benoit.Duponchel@univ-littoral.fr Ingénieur d’Etudes 03.28.65.82.41

E

Elass Aziz Abdelaziz.Elass@univ-littoral.fr Ingénieur de Recherche – HDR 03.28.65.82.41

F

Fasquelle Didier Didier.Fasquelle@univ-littoral.fr Maître de Conférences – HDR 03.21.46.57.68

G

Gest Joël joel.gest@univ-littoral.fr Professeur 03.21.46.57.82/

03.21.38.87.26

Goutier Fabrice fabrice.goutier@univ-littoral.fr Maître de Conférences 03.28.65.82.35

H

Hadj Sahraoui Abdelhak hadj@univ-littoral.fr Professeur -Directeur 03.28.65.82.74
Hus Philippe philippe.hus@univ-littoral.fr Maître de Conférences 03.28.65.82.71

K

Kolinsky Corinne Corinne.Kolinsky@univ-littoral.fr Maître de Conférences 03.28.65.82.53
Krasinski Freddy krasinski@iutcalais.univ-littoral.fr Maître de Conférences

L

Leblond Jean-Marc jean-marc.leblond@univ-littoral.fr Maître de Conférences 03.21.99.45.09
Legrand Christian christian.legrand@univ-littoral.fr Professeur 03 21 46 57 79
Leroy Christian leroy@univ-littoral.fr Professeur 03.21.46.57.82
Longuemart Stéphane stephane.longuemart@univ-littoral.fr Maître de Conférences 03.28.65.82.80

M

Mascot Manuel manuel.mascot@univ-littoral.fr Maître de Conférences

R

Ropa Patrick patrick.ropa@univ-littoral.fr Ingénieur de Recherche 03.21.46.57.80

S

Splingart Bertrand Bertrand.Splingart@univ-littoral.fr Maître de Conférences 03.21.19.06.54

T

Tachafine Amina amina.tachafine@univ-littoral.fr Maître de Conférences 03.21.38.87.21
Tentillier Nicolas nicolas.tentillier@univ-littoral.fr Maître de Conférences 03.21.46.57.85/

03.21.19.06.48

W

Waldhoff Nicolas nicolas.waldhoff@eilco-ulco.fr Maître de Conférences 03 21.17.10.16